St Munda's Church


Ballachulish & Glencoe Linked with Duror Parish Church Charity No. SC005211 Charity No. SC018259


The Worship & Mission Committee

Members are Ronnie McLauchlan, Ken Macdonald, Mary Brown.

The Social & Fund Raising Commitee

Members are Bill Strachan, Jon Ure, Sandra Smith, Lynn Brown, Margaret Clark, Graham Robertson, Ken Macdonald.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player